Month: December 2016

Castleberry Family to Host NU Community

Posted: Friday, December 2, 2016 6:00 pm By Talon staff Photo credit SAB On Dec. 6, Northwest University Pres. Joseph…

NU Library Upgrades to Digital Archives

Posted: Thursday, December 1, 2016 6:00 pm By Charlette Tapsoba Photo credit Alec Bailey The Northwest University Hurst Library is…

Farewell Column: Outgoing Editor-in-Chief

Posted: Wednesday, December 7, 2016 3:00 pm | Updated: 7:40 pm, Wed Dec 7, 2016. By Aleah J Bright Photo…

Minorities React to Election Results

Posted: Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:14 pm | Updated: 2:08 pm, Wed Dec 7, 2016. By Sarah Ulrich Photo credit…

Trevor Tunes: Leanna Crawford Update

Posted: Thursday, December 8, 2016 6:00 pm | Updated: 6:24 pm, Thu Dec 8, 2016. By Trevor Wood Photo credit…

Trevor Tunes: Christmas Traditions Concert

Posted: Monday, December 5, 2016 6:00 pm By Trevor Wood Photo credit marketing Last Friday, there was an unmistakable air…

NU Eagles Return from NAIA Final Four

Posted: Monday, December 5, 2016 6:00 pm By Kieren Raney Photo credit nueagles.com The 2016 Northwest University women’s soccer team…

Join the Conversation at Upcoming “Stories of Resilience” Arts Event

Posted: Tuesday, November 29, 2016 6:00 pm | Updated: 7:01 pm, Wed Nov 30, 2016. By Crystal Woodbrook Photo credit…

Christian Professors Encourage Unity after Trump Election

Posted: Tuesday, November 22, 2016 6:00 pm By Jon Ladd Photo credit Martin Falbisoner Those who attended the election viewing…

NU Promotes Diversity through International Education Week

Posted: Tuesday, November 15, 2016 6:00 pm By Charlette Tapsoba Photo credit Northwest University The International Education Week is promoted…

© 2020 The Talon. Theme by Anders Norén.

Skip to toolbar