Month: March 2017

Life Group Spotlight: Off Campus and Commuter Life Group

Posted: Friday, March 24, 2017 6:00 pm By Lauren Pederzani Photo courtesy of Northwest University Many students at Northwest University…

NU Students Make Global Impact in India

Posted: Thursday, March 23, 2017 6:00 pm By Alexys Wilson Photo credit Garrett Parker For most students, spring break is…

Senior Nursing Students Serve Abroad

Posted: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 6:00 pm By Sugar Coquinco Photo credit Zac Price This last February, the senior nursing…

NU Drama Presents Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead

Posted: Tuesday, March 21, 2017 6:00 pm By Marissa Johnston Photo credit Northwest University Who are Rosencrantz and Guildenstern and…

Artist Spotlight: Nicole Lemos

Posted: Monday, March 20, 2017 6:00 pm By Anna-Monet Hartman Photo credit Andrew Black Often seen walking around Northwest University…

In Focus: Dr. Stephanie Kerr

Posted: Friday, March 17, 2017 6:00 pm By Catherine Brakke Photo contributed by Northwest University Dr. Stephanie Kerr is an…

In Focus: International Athlete Max Schellmann

Posted: Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:00 pm By Kieren Raney Photo Credit Zach Meyers Max Schellmann can often be found…

Review: Joel Christopher’s Debut EP is a Wild Ride Through Love and Loss

Posted: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:00 pm By Landon Fleury Photo contribution Joel Christopher Northwest University students have probably seen—or…

Suicide Awareness Project: A Reason to Live

Posted: Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00 pm | Updated: 12:37 pm, Wed Mar 15, 2017. By Angela Lustyuk Photo credit…

March Housing Scheduled to Continue New System

Posted: Monday, March 13, 2017 6:00 pm By Abigail Lawrence Photo credit Alec Bailey On Mar. 15, a meeting to…

© 2020 The Talon. Theme by Anders Norén.

Skip to toolbar