Page 47 of 53

Eagle Soccer Teams Soar This Year

Posted on Nov 18, 2014 By Daniel Bechtel 2014 was a record setting year for the Eagle’s soccer teams. Men’s…

Training Ground

Posted on Oct 14, 2014 By Joanna Sowers I have run competitively for over 10 years. This isn’t something many…

A Veteran’s Story: Dr. Wayde Goodall and Jason Quigley

Posted: Friday, November 11, 2016 6:00 pm Catherine Brakke and Alysanne Van Dyke Photo credit: Wikipedia Veterans Day, originally known…

NU Overnight: Final Decision Maker for Prospective Students

Posted: Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:00 pm | Updated: 6:59 pm, Thu Nov 10, 2016. By Charlette Tapsoba Photo credit…

NU Talent Show Delights Audience

Posted: Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:00 pm By Crystal Woodbrook Photo credit Molli Henderson Northwest Overnight visitors and current students…

Changes Come to NU’s Roomies

Posted: Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:00 pm | Updated: 6:17 pm, Fri Nov 11, 2016. By Landon Fleury Photo credit…

Seattle Ecommerce Conference: A Weekend of Collaboration for Entrepreneurs

Posted: Tuesday, November 8, 2016 6:00 pm By Sarah Ulrich Photo credit Zac Price The first Seattle Ecommerce Conference took…

Halls-o-ween Brings NU and Kirkland Community Together

Posted: Thursday, November 3, 2016 6:00 pm | Updated: 6:05 pm, Thu Nov 3, 2016. By Alysanne Van Dyke Photo…

NU Increases Safety Training Amid Growing Security Concerns

Posted: Thursday, November 3, 2016 6:00 pm | Updated: 6:40 pm, Fri Nov 4, 2016. By Jon Ladd and Charlette…

Professor Nofziger Addresses Suffering Through Stories in “Last Lecture”

Posted: Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:00 pm By Sarah Ulrich Photo by Alec Bailey Last Thursday, NU students and faculty…

© 2020 The Talon. Theme by Anders Norén.

Skip to toolbar